Full details of the results of voting at this year’s GA are given below: 

On behalf of all members and officers, euRobotics would like to thank Mauricio Calvo, Maja Hadziselimovic, Geoff Pegman, Stefano Stramigioli and Antidio Viguria for their dedication and work for the development of the European robotics community during their term of service on the Board. A personal statement from newly elected Research Director Nicola Vitiello appears in this newsletter. Statements from the other incoming Directors will be published in future newsletters.