CONTACT | SITEMAP | LEGAL NOTICE | PRINT   
 



Many European countries have a national coordinator who acts as a main contact point for the central coordinator, that is euRobotics AISBL in Brussels. In addition, national coordinators actively promote the Week in their country among robotics organizations, research institutes/universities and encourage them to open their doors, and  sponsor or organize various robotics events for the general public.

The following is a list of the coordinators so far. If your country does not have a contact name and you would like to become involved, please contact the euRobotics AISBL Secretariat to let us know.

We need your help to make this a success.

To organize an event please contact your country coordinator or the euRobotics AISBL Secretariat.

List of the National Coordinators and their contact information:


-
Country Coordinator  Organisation Contact
Albania - - -
Armenia - - -
Austria Gerald, Fritz  Profactor GmbH gerald.fritz@profactor.at
Kandlhofer, Martin TU Graz mkandlho@ist.tugraz.at
Steinbauer, Gerald TU Graz steinbauer@ist.tugraz.at
Belarus - - -
Belgium Bruyninckx, Herman KUL herman.bruyninckx@mech.kuleuven.be
Bosnia and Herzegovina Neven Savanovic NENASAL neven.savanovic@gmail.com
Bulgaria Chivarov, Nayden Service Robotics Group / Bulgarian Academy of Sciences nshivarov@code.bg
Croatia Matko Orsag University of Zagreb - Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing Matko.Orsag@fer.hr
Cyprus Georgiou, George NOVATEX SOLUTIONS LTD george.georgiou@novatexsolutions.eu
Czech Republic - - -
Denmark Morten Berenth Nielsen  DTI/Teknologisk Institut morn@teknologisk.dk
Kurt Nielsen DTI/Teknologisk Institut kuni@teknologisk.dk
Samuel Børgger DTI/Teknologisk Institut lsbr@teknologisk.dk
Estonia Urmas Heinaste Eesti Informaatikaõpetajate Selts (Network of Estonian Informatics Teacher Society) urmas.heinaste@eesti.ee
Finland Ruxandra Balboa-Pöysti Hirvipeikot ruxandra@hirvipeikot.com
Andersson, Cristina The Winning Helix cristina.andersson@develor.fi
  Hirvipeikot EUroboticsweek2013@hirvipeikot.com
France Jade Le Maître Innoecho jade.lemaitre@innoecho.com
Giorgia - - -
Germany Sagert, Stefan VDMA Robotik + Automation stefan.sagert@vdma.org
Zimmermann, Thilo GPS Gesellschaft für Produktionssysteme GmbH zimmermann@gps-stuttgart.de
Nadine Bender KUKA Nadine.Bender@kuka.com
Greece

Karagiorgou, Eleftheria 

University of the Aegean

ekaragiorgou@aegean.gr
Hungary Paniti, Imre Hungarian Academy of Sciences paniti@sztaki.hu
Iceland - - -
Ireland Debbie Merrigan  Robotics Ireland deborah.merrigan3@mail.dcu.ie
Israel Zvi Shiller Israeli Robotics Association shiller@ariel.ac.il
Italy Operto, Fiorella  scuola di robotica operto@scuoladirobotica.it
Lithuania - - -
Latvia - - -
Luxembourg - - -
Malta Cassar, Paul IMS Ltd info@imsmalta.com
Republic of Macedonia - - -
Republic of Moldova Abayomi Ogundipe TEKEDU abayomi.ogundipe@tekedu.org
Montenegro - - -
The Netherlands Stramigioli, Stefano University of Twente, Leo Center for Service Robotics s.stramigioli@ieee.org
Scholts, Jesse RoboNED j.scholtes@utwente.nl
Norway Schjolberg, Ingrid  NTNU Ingrid.schjolberg@ntnu.no
Poland - - -
Portugal Miranda Dias, Jorge Manuel   University of Coimbra jorge@deec.uc.pt
Romania Adina Florea University Politehnica of Bucharest adina.florea@cs.pub.ro
Serbia Grigoris Chatzikostas  BioSense Center - University of Novi Sad gchatzikostas@gmail.com

Dušan Milić

Mala Škola Elektronike 

skolaelektronike@gmail.com

Slovak Republic Vargovcik, Ladislav ZTS VVU Kosice vargovcik@ztsvvuke.sk
Slovenia - - -
Spain Susperregi, Loreto  IK4 Tekniker lsusperregi@tekniker.es
 Artur Coll Catalan Ministry of Education acoll23@xtec.cat
Sonia Mata / Eduardo Silles  HISPAROB secretaria@hisparob.es
Lia García

Logix5 Smart Solutions

lia@logix5.com
Sweden Ahlman, Leif Drones Networking Leif.Ahlman@dronesnetworking.se
Switzerland Tomatis, Nicola Bluebotics nicola.tomatis@bluebotics.com
Turkey Sahin, Erol (and) Kalkan, Sinan KOVAN Research Lab. - Dept. of Computer Engineering - Middle East Technical University  erol@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Ukraine - - -
United Kingdom Williams, Phil Knowledge Transfer network phil.williams@ktn-uk.org
Trotta, Francesca Knowledge Transfer network francesca.trotta@ktn-uk.org


The European Robotics Week can also be found on facebook!

Share this on Twitter or Facebook!


Login for ERW partners
Username
Password
 
Login   Password lost