CONTACT | SITEMAP | LEGAL NOTICE | PRINT   
 



Many European countries have a national coordinator who acts as a main contact point for the central coordinator, that is euRobotics AISBL in Brussels. In addition, national coordinators actively promote the Week in their country among robotics organizations, research institutes/universities and encourage them to open their doors, and  sponsor or organize various robotics events for the general public.

The following is a list of the coordinators so far. If your country does not have a contact name and you would like to become involved, please contact the euRobotics AISBL Secretariat to let us know.

We need your help to make this a success.

To organize an event please contact your country coordinator or the euRobotics AISBL Secretariat.

List of the National Coordinators and their contact information:

Country Coordinator Organisation Contact
Albania - - -
Armenia - - -
Austria Fritz Gerald  Profactor GmbH gerald.fritz@profactor.at
Martin Kandlhofer TU Graz mkandlho@ist.tugraz.at
Gerald Steinbauer TU Graz steinbauer@ist.tugraz.at
Belarus - - -
Belgium Herman Bruyninckx KUL herman.bruyninckx@mech.kuleuven.be
Bosnia and Herzegovina Neven Savanovic NENASAL neven.savanovic@gmail.com
Bulgaria Nayden Chivarov Service Robotics Group / Bulgarian Academy of Sciences nshivarov@code.bg
Croatia Matko Orsag University of Zagreb - Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing Matko.Orsag@fer.hr
Cyprus George Georgiou NOVATEX SOLUTIONS LTD george.georgiou@novatexsolutions.eu
Czech Republic - - -
Denmark Morten Berenth Nielsen  DTI/Teknologisk Institut morn@teknologisk.dk
Kurt Nielsen DTI/Teknologisk Institut kuni@teknologisk.dk
Samuel Børgger DTI/Teknologisk Institut lsbr@teknologisk.dk
Estonia Urmas Heinaste Eesti Informaatikaõpetajate Selts (Network of Estonian Informatics Teacher Society) urmas.heinaste@eesti.ee
Finland Ruxandra Balboa-Pöysti Hirvipeikot ruxandra@hirvipeikot.com
Cristina Andersson The Winning Helix cristina.andersson@develor.fi
  Hirvipeikot EUroboticsweek2013@hirvipeikot.com
France Jade Le Maître Innoecho jade.lemaitre@innoecho.com
Giorgia - - -
Germany Thilo Zimmermann GPS Gesellschaft für Produktionssysteme GmbH zimmermann@gps-stuttgart.de
Nadine Bender KUKA Nadine.Bender@kuka.com
Greece Dimitris Alimisis EDUMOTIVA -European Lab for Educational Technology alimisis@otenet.gr
Eleftheria Karagiorgou University of the Aegean ekaragiorgou@aegean.gr
Hungary Imre Paniti Hungarian Academy of Sciences paniti@sztaki.hu
Iceland - - -
Ireland Debbie Merrigan  Robotics Ireland deborah.merrigan3@mail.dcu.ie
Israel Zvi Shiller Israeli Robotics Association shiller@ariel.ac.il
Italy Fiorella Operto  scuola di robotica operto@scuoladirobotica.it
Lithuania - - -
Latvia - - -
Luxembourg - - -
Malta Paul Cassar IMS Ltd info@imsmalta.com
Republic of Macedonia - - -
Republic of Moldova Abayomi Ogundipe TEKEDU abayomi.ogundipe@tekedu.org
Montenegro - - -
Netherlands - - -
Norway Ingrid Schjolberg  NTNU Ingrid.schjolberg@ntnu.no
Poland Krzysztof Walas Poznan University of Technology krzysztof.walas@put.poznan.pl
Portugal Miranda Dias, Jorge Manuel   University of Coimbra jorge@deec.uc.pt
Romania Adina Florea University Politehnica of Bucharest adina.florea@cs.pub.ro
Serbia Grigoris Chatzikostas  BioSense Center - University of Novi Sad gchatzikostas@gmail.com
Dušan Milić Mala Škola Elektronike  skolaelektronike@gmail.com
Slovak Republic Ladislav Vargovcik ZTS VVU Kosice vargovcik@ztsvvuke.sk
Slovenia - - -
Spain Loreto Susperregi IK4 Tekniker lsusperregi@tekniker.es
 Artur Coll Catalan Ministry of Education acoll23@xtec.cat
Sonia Mata / Eduardo Silles  HISPAROB secretaria@hisparob.es
Lia García Logix5 Smart Solutions lia@logix5.com
Sweden Leif Ahlman Drones Networking Leif.Ahlman@dronesnetworking.se
Switzerland Linda Seward NCCR linda.seward@epfl.ch
Turkey Sahin Erol, Sinan Kalkan KOVAN Research Lab. - Dept. of Computer Engineering - Middle East Technical University  erol@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Ukraine - - -
United Kingdom Phil Williams Knowledge Transfer network phil.williams@ktn-uk.org
Francesca Trotta Knowledge Transfer network francesca.trotta@ktn-uk.org
The European Robotics Week can also be found on facebook!

Share this on Twitter or Facebook!


Login for ERW partners
Username
Password
 
Login   Password lost