ERF2023 Videos

KEYNOTE 16.03.2023


In honor of Professor John Perram – Denmark’s first roboticist – Professor in applied mathematics at SDU 1975 – 2005

Filmed on 16 March 2023 at venue ODEON during ERF2023 in ODENSE

In order of appearance:
Morten Berenth Nielsen – Organizer of ERF 2023
John Perram – Professor in Applied Mathematics at SDU (1975-2005)
Jens Oddershede – Rector at SDU (2001-2014)
Henrik Gordon Petersen – Professor, Head of SDU Robotics (1987-present)

Flower Children: Olivia Berenth, Albert Berenth, Zöe Schlette

KEYNOTE 15.03.2023

Greg Smith is the President and CEO of Teradyne. Prior to this role, Greg held a variety of engineering, marketing and leadership positions at Teradyne including President of the Semiconductor Test Division and President of Teradyne’s Industrial Automation Group (now Robotics).

KEYNOTE 14.03.2023

Juan Farré – President and CEO of DTI
Kathrine Forsberg – Member of Danish Board of Business Development and Managing Director of ATEA Denmark
Marie Bjerre – Minister for Digital Government and Gender Equality

Short videos

Official Opening, Awards Ceremony & Video by Odense Municipality


Other videos