ERF2023 Photos

Official opening

↑ photos by Rico Feldfoss

Investor tips and opportunities in the Danish robotic and drone eco-system

euRobotics general assembly

VIP / GA Reception

euRobotics members dinner


Juan Farré – President and CEO of DTI, Kathrine Forsberg – Member of Danish Board of Business Development and Managing Director of ATEA Denmark, Marie Bjerre – Minister for Digital Government and Gender Equality

Charity run & Welcome reception


Keynote Greg Smith, President Teradyne

SDU Lab tours

Awards Ceremony

Gala dinner

After party

Keynote John Perram & Friends

↑ Photos by Jonas Berg

Sponsors, Exhibitors, Venue

↑ Photos by Rico Feldfoss